现在可以社交了
持续为您呈现精彩内容。

有何变化?

读者朋友们时常提出要求,希望拥有更快获取重要关注内容的订阅方式。我们正在开发一系列新功能以解决这个问题,并将借此机会向您展示其中几项初步设计成果:

如何与InfoQ 互动?

如果您关注某项主题,则能够在有新的相关文章发布时得到通知。另外,请对某篇文章点赞或者进行评论,以感谢作者付出的努力。您需要首先拥有一个InfoQ帐户并登录方可实现上述功能。

开始使用新功能

Engage with the new features

通知

您的全部交互操作皆会触发通知机制,且您可通过个人资料页面对其进行自定义。关于通知信息,您可选择仅在网站中查看或者通过电子邮件接收更新通知(电子邮件通知可以随时开启/关闭,您亦可按天或者按周进行批量接收)。

查看您的个人偏好(Preferences)页面以进行个人资料自定义。点击通知窗口内的“Settings”链接以管理您的通知设置。

马上开始,关注您喜爱的主题用户

同行

编辑/作者/主讲人

InfoQ带来的精彩内容源自一批杰出的团队领导者、架构师、高级开发人员以及CTO,他们亦在不断努力以突破创新活动中存在的各类阻碍。现在您可点击其姓名直接进行关注。

您的同行(其他InfoQ社区编辑)

了解其他InfoQ读者/社区编辑在站点中的最新动态 (包括点赞、关注以及评论) 将帮助您获得重要启发。

您将可借此了解您尚不知晓的信息,并突破自我认知的壁垒 。如果您查看到某条他人留下的评论信息,可直接点击对方姓名以查阅其个人资料页面。在此之后,您即可“Follow”以随时关注其最新评论内容。

您最喜爱的内容

您可为内容中的具体条目点。您的赞将帮助我们构建起相关性更强的推荐系统,最终为您呈现更具个性化的网站视图:

更多讯息,更少纷杂=“My InfoQ”(即将推出)

Charles Humble
InfoQ.com主编

Java在企业环境中的未来前景——InfoQ观点

作为下一年InfoQ关注点探索工作中的重要组成部分,我们一直在立足部分细节追踪Java的发展前景。我们运用Geoggrey Moore在其经典论著《跨越鸿沟》中的模型,希望借助这一紧密契合Java技术的分析工具找到答案……

作者 Nur Hussein
译者 孙薇

谷歌的Fuchsia:一个新的操作系统

Fuchsia是谷歌开发的一个操作系统,这是一个差不多从头研发的新系统。2016年8月,Fuchsia的开发新闻在技术新闻网站上引发了轰动,不过很多细节依旧成谜

作者 Justin Ellingwood
译者 大愚若智

大数据框架对比:Hadoop、Storm、Samza、Spark和Flink

大数据是收集、整理、处理大容量数据集,并从中获得见解所需的非传统战略和技术的总称。虽然处理数据所需的计算能力或存储容量早已超过一台计算机的上限,但这种计算类型的普遍性、规模,以及价值在最近几年才经历了大规模扩展

管理您的公开个人资料

现在您可以通过添加概要简历与照片的方式组织您的公开个人资料。 您可通过个人偏好(Preferences)菜单进行设置,亦可在这里设置适合您的通知接收方式。

更多精彩,敬请期待

希望您喜欢我们准备的上述新功能,而这些还仅仅只是起步。 “My InfoQ”——您的个性化主页亦在紧张筹备当中。我们将在更多新功能部署就绪后第一时间通知您。这些新功能的上线将帮助大家更好地远离纷杂、获取讯息在InfoQ的陪伴之下,获取丰富信息将再非难事。

准备踏上旅程了吗?

还没有InfoQ帐户?您只需要5分钟即可完成注册,并马上体验一切酷炫功能。

马上开始使用新功能 联系我们

我还未准备好,请让我访问InfoQ.com

登陆InfoQ,与你最关心的话题互动。


找回密码....

Follow

关注你最喜爱的话题和作者

快速浏览网站内你所感兴趣话题的精选内容。

Like

内容自由定制

选择想要阅读的主题和喜爱的作者定制自己的新闻源。

Notifications

获取更新

设置通知机制以获取内容更新对您而言是否重要

Is now social.
Content that matters to you.

What's Happening?

Readers have been telling us for some time that they want ways to more quickly get to the content that matters to them. We’re working on a number of new features to tackle this and we’re thrilled to be able to show you the first few of these now with:

How can you engage with InfoQ?

If you follow a topic you will receive notifications when a new item is published for it, while liking an article or a comment lets the contributor know that you appreciate their efforts. You need to have an InfoQ account and to be logged in to unlock these features.

Start using the new features

Engage with the new features

Notifications

All your interactions will trigger notifications that you can customize from your profile page. You can choose to see them only when you are on the site or to receive notifications by email (Email notifications can be turned on/off and can be set to daily vs weekly)

Visit your Preferences page to customize your profile. Click on the "Settings" link inside your notifications widget to manage your notifications settings.

Get started. Follow your favorite topics and people

Peers

Editors/Authors/Speakers

InfoQ content is created by a group of outstanding team leads, architects, senior developers and CTOs, that are constantly pushing the barriers of innovation. You can now follow them by clicking on their name.

Your peers (other InfoQ community members)

Knowing what other InfoQ readers/community members are doing on the site (liking, following, commenting) could be extremely insightful.

Break the echo chamber effect: Discover what you don’t know. If you see a comment from someone you find interesting on the site, click on their name to visit their profile page. You can then click “Follow” to receive notifications when they comment again.

Like your favorite content

You can like content items from inside the content. Your likes will lay the foundation of a more relevant recommendation system that will eventually become your personalized view of the site:

More signal, less noise = "My InfoQ" (Upcoming)

Charles Humble
Editor in Chief @ InfoQ.com

The Future of Java in the Enterprise - InfoQ’s Opinion

As part of ongoing work to review InfoQ’s editorial focus for the next year, we’ve been looking at the Java landscape in some detail. We use the model from Geoffrey Moore’s classic Crossing the Chasm book, which is closely related to the technology…

Anupama Natarajan Anupama Natarajan
Solutions Architect @ Meridian Energy Limited

Designing Pragmatic RESTful APIs

Anupama Natarajan presents key principles to consider when designing RESTful APIs based on her experience designing them for real-world applications.

Jonathan Allen Jonathan Allen
Software Engineer @ KPMG US

C# Futures: Relaxed Overrides

A commonly requested feature in .NET is the ability to use covariant return types. An example of this would be overriding “virtual object Clone()” with “override Widget Clone()”. From a type safety perspective, this is perfectly acceptable...

Manage your public profile

You can now build your public profile by adding a mini-bio and a picture. You will be able to do that from the Preferences menu. This is also the go to place for setting the way in which you want to receive notifications.

The best is yet to come…

We hope you enjoy using these new features, and we’re just getting started. "My InfoQ" - your personalized homepage is just around the corner. We will let you know as soon as we have the next features ready for deployment. They will reduce the noise to signal ratio and you’ll never again feel overwhelmed by the amount of information again, at least on InfoQ.

Ready to get started?

Don't have an InfoQ account yet? It only takes 5 minutes and you get to experience all these cool features.

Start using the new features Get in touch

I am not ready yet, please take me to InfoQ.com

Login to InfoQ to interact with what matters most to you.


Recover your password...

Follow

Follow your favorite topics and editors

Quick overview of most important highlights in the industry and on the site.

Like

More signal, less noise

Build your own feed by choosing topics you want to read about and editors you want to hear from.

Notifications

Stay up-to-date

Set up your notifications and dont miss out on content that matters to you