BT

Une culture de restitution

InfoQ est bien plus qu'un annuaire en ligne statique ; c'est une communauté vivante qui est menée par ceux qui rendent possible l'existence du site : les éditeurs InfoQ. Avec une forte passion pour les logiciels et les technologies innovantes, ils partagent leurs expériences avec tous les lecteurs dans le but de redonner à la communauté et d'accélérer le côté humain du développement logiciel.


Pourquoi des développeurs écrivent pour nous

J'écris pour InfoQ parce que cela m'aide à suivre les dernières avancées technologiques. Le flux constant d'informations potentielles est un excellent moyen de savoir ce qui se passe dans le monde du développement. Avoir l'opportunité de choisir les sujets sur lesquels je souhaite écrire est vraiment cool. J'améliore également mes compétences en rédaction parce qu'InfoQ a des éditeurs de renommée mondiale qui éditent et améliorent les pièces que j'écris. Enfin, écrire pour InfoQ donne la possibilité de se connecter avec les auteurs de logiciels de pointe via Q&A. J'encourage fortement les auteurs de technologie en herbe à profiter des opportunités qu'InfoQ fournit. (Raible est une figure bien connue dans la communauté Java, et a construit des applications web durant la majeure partie de sa vie d'adulte. Auteur du minibook JHipster et Developer Evangelist à Stormpath).

Adam CoxMatt RaibleJava Champion, Author of the JHipster minibook and Developer Advocate at Okta

Mon employeur actuel voulait que j'arrête beaucoup de mes activités externes, y compris la rédaction d'InfoQ ... J'aurais pu arrêter d'écrire, de faire de la formation, ou de parler lors de conférences, or j'ai senti que c'était un sacrifice que je n'avais pas à faire. Je suis un meilleur technologue grâce aux recherches que je fais pour InfoQ et mes autres activités externes. Je pense que c'est un privilège d'avoir l'opportunité d'écrire pour InfoQ !

Adam CoxRichard SeroterSenior Director of Product at Pivotal

Lorsque j'ai commencé mon emploi actuel, j'ai clairement indiqué à mon employeur que mon travail pour InfoQ était non négociable. Je ne pouvais pas me voir abandonner cette activité que je trouve vraiment fun !

Adam CoxJonathan AllenData Engineer and Backend Software Architect

J'apprécie les choses que je fais avec InfoQ ! C'est génial de travailler avec des gens de partout dans le monde et d'aider à partager leurs pensées et leurs expériences sur InfoQ. Cela m'aide aussi à rester au courant de ce qui se passe dans le monde du logiciel.

Adam CoxBen LindersIndependent Consultant Agile, Lean, Quality & Continuous Improvement

BT

Votre profil est-il à jour? Merci de prendre un instant pour vérifier.

Note: en cas de modification de votre adresse email, une validation sera envoyée.

Nom de votre entreprise:
Rôle dans votre entreprise:
Taille de votre entreprise:
Pays/Zone:
État/Province/Région:
Vous allez recevoir un email pour confirmer la nouvelle adresse email. Ce pop-up va se fermer de lui-même dans quelques instants.

BT

Your opinion matters! Please fill in the InfoQ Survey!

A culture of giving back

InfoQ is far more than a static online directory; it’s a living community that is spearheaded by the ones who make the existence of the site possible: the InfoQ Editors. With a strong passion for software and innovative technologies, they are sharing their experiences with all readers in an effort to give back to the community and to accelerate the human side of software development.

Why software engineers write for us

  • I write for InfoQ because it helps me keep up with the latest and greatest technology achievements. The constant flow of potential news items is a great way to know what’s going on in the development world. Having the opportunity to pick the things I’m interested in to write about is really cool. Not only that, but I get to improve my writing skills because InfoQ has world-class editors that edit and improve the pieces I write. Finally, writing for InfoQ provides an avenue to connect with the authors of leading-edge software via Q & A. I highly encourage aspiring technology authors to take advantage of the opportunities that InfoQ provides.- Matt Raible (Raible is a well-known figure in the Java community, and has been building web applications for most of his adult life. Author of the JHipster minibook and Developer Evangelist at Stormpath)."

    Matt Raible - Java Champion Matt Raible,
    Java Champion, Author of the JHipster minibook and Developer Advocate at Okta

  • My current employer wanted me to stop many of my external activities, including InfoQ writing…While I could have stayed and stopped doing external writing/training/speaking, I felt it was a sacrifice that I didn't have to make. I'm a better technologist because of the research I do for InfoQ and my other external activities. I think it's a privilege to have the opportunity to write for InfoQ, and it's one worth changing jobs for!

    Richard Seroter Richard Seroter,
    Senior Director of Product at Pivotal

  • When I started my current job, I made it clear to my current employer that my work at InfoQ was non-negotiable. I just couldn't see myself giving up this job; it's just way too much fun!

    Jonathan Allen Jonathan Allen,
    Data Engineer and Backend Software Architect

  • I'm enjoying the things I do with InfoQ! It's great to work with people from all around the world and to help to share their thoughts and experiences on InfoQ. It also helps me to stay on top of what is happening in the software world.

    Ben Linders Ben Linders,
    Independent Consultant Agile, Lean, Quality & Continuous Improvement

InfoQ Writers

English/International Editorial Team

Login to InfoQ to interact with what matters most to you.


Recover your password...

Follow

Follow your favorite topics and editors

Quick overview of most important highlights in the industry and on the site.

Like

More signal, less noise

Build your own feed by choosing topics you want to read about and editors you want to hear from.

Notifications

Stay up-to-date

Set up your notifications and don't miss out on content that matters to you

BT