BT

New Early adopter or innovator? InfoQ has been working on some new features for you. Learn more

Book Review  Content on InfoQ rss

Articles about Book Review rss

Q&A on the Book Agendashift Part I by Ben Linders Posted on May 16, 2017

Q&A with Paul Daniels and Luis Atencio on RxJS in Action by David Iffland Posted on May 11, 2017

Q&A on Doing It - Management 3.0 Experiences by Ben Linders Posted on May 08, 2017

Q&A with Ash Maurya on Scaling Lean by Ben Linders Posted on Apr 26, 2017

Q&A on The Manager‘s Path with Camille Fournier by Ben Linders Posted on Apr 18, 2017

Book Q&A on Product Mastery by Ben Linders Posted on Mar 26, 2017

Q&A on the Book Agile Engagement by Ben Linders Posted on Mar 10, 2017 1

Book Review: Andrew McAfee and Erik Brynjolfsson's "The Second Machine Age" by Michael Manapat Posted on Feb 24, 2017

Q&A on the Book Scaling Teams by Ben Linders Posted on Feb 07, 2017

Q&A on The Great ScrumMaster by Ben Linders Posted on Feb 03, 2017 3

Q&A on the Book Soul-Centered Leadership by Ben Linders Posted on Jan 21, 2017

Q&A on The Antifragility Edge: Antifragility in Practice by Ben Linders Posted on Jan 14, 2017

Q&A on Starting and Scaling DevOps in the Enterprise by Ben Linders Posted on Jan 12, 2017

Cassandra: The Definitive Guide, 2nd Edition Book Review and Interview by Srini Penchikala Posted on Jan 05, 2017

Q&A on the ​Practice of System and Network Administration (3rd Edition) by Ben Linders Posted on Nov 28, 2016

Q&A: Relevant Search with Elasticsearch and Solr by David Iffland Posted on Sep 26, 2016 1

Book Review: Site Reliability Engineering - How Google Runs Production Systems by João Miranda Posted on Sep 21, 2016

Spark GraphX in Action Book Review and Interview by Srini Penchikala Posted on Sep 12, 2016

Q&A and Book Review on Liftoff, Second Edition by Ben Linders Posted on Sep 10, 2016

Q&A with Diomidis Spinellis on Effective Debugging by Ben Linders Posted on Aug 24, 2016

Author Q&A: Decoding Silicon Valley by Shane Hastie Posted on Aug 06, 2016

Q&A with Jason Fox on How to Lead a Quest by Ben Linders Posted on Jul 29, 2016

Book Review and Excerpt: Infrastructure as Code by Abel Avram Posted on Jul 25, 2016

Q&A with Jurgen Appelo on Managing for Happiness by Ben Linders Posted on Jul 20, 2016

All articles

Presentations about Book Review rss

Patterns, Code Smells, and the Pragmatic Programmer by Jason McCreary Posted on Oct 08, 2015 Jason McCreary discusses how a number of books from The Reading List - Implementation Patterns, Refactoring, Design Patterns, The Pragmatic Programmer - helped him becoming a software engineer. 2

Books about Book Review rss

Starting Struts 2 Within this book you will find everything you need to get up and running using Struts2 – from the architecture and configuration, to implementing actions and the supporting infrastructure such as validation and internationalization. Above all else, it focuses on the practical – with plenty of code and productivity tips to get you started using Struts2 today.
View book details

Login to InfoQ to interact with what matters most to you.


Recover your password...

Follow

Follow your favorite topics and editors

Quick overview of most important highlights in the industry and on the site.

Like

More signal, less noise

Build your own feed by choosing topics you want to read about and editors you want to hear from.

Notifications

Stay up-to-date

Set up your notifications and dont miss out on content that matters to you

BT