BT

Your opinion matters! Please fill in the InfoQ Survey!

Book Review  Content on InfoQ rss

Articles about Book Review rss

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book "Create Your Successful Agile Project" by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Nov 14, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book Practical Kanban by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers , Klaus Leopold Follow 1 Followers Posted on Nov 11, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on "The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide" by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Oct 01, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book "Humans vs Computers" by Shane Hastie Follow 11 Followers Posted on Sep 20, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book SAFe Distilled by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Sep 18, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book Working with Coders by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Sep 04, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book "The Stupidity Paradox" by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Aug 20, 2017 1

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on The Digital Quality Handbook by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Jul 27, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book The Team Engagement Strategy by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book Sense and Respond by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Jun 17, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book Agile Enterprise by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Jun 10, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book It's All Upside Down by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Jun 06, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book Timing Is Almost Everything by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on May 29, 2017 1

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book Agendashift Part I by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on May 16, 2017

JavaScript Follow 139 Followers Q&A with Paul Daniels and Luis Atencio on RxJS in Action by David Iffland Follow 3 Followers Posted on May 11, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on Doing It - Management 3.0 Experiences by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on May 08, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A with Ash Maurya on Scaling Lean by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Apr 26, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on The Manager‘s Path with Camille Fournier by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Apr 18, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Book Q&A on Product Mastery by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Mar 26, 2017

Culture & Methods Follow 221 Followers Q&A on the Book Agile Engagement by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Mar 10, 2017 1

Data Science Follow 330 Followers Book Review: Andrew McAfee and Erik Brynjolfsson's "The Second Machine Age" by Michael Manapat Follow 0 Followers Posted on Feb 24, 2017

All articles

News about Book Review rss

Development Follow 181 Followers Book Review Understanding Software by Max Kanat-Alexander by Roland Meertens Follow 3 Followers Posted on Oct 27, 2017 Data Science Follow 330 Followers Book Review Python Machine Learning - Second Edition by Roland Meertens Follow 3 Followers Posted on Oct 16, 2017 DevOps Follow 297 Followers Book Review Docker on Windows by Elton Stoneman by Roland Meertens Follow 3 Followers Posted on Aug 09, 2017
Followers Exploring ES6: Book Introduction and Author Interview by Abel Avram Follow 4 Followers Posted on Jun 17, 2015 Followers Lean Change Using Innovative Practices by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Dec 01, 2014 Followers Book Series on Managing Remote Teams by Ben Linders Follow 12 Followers Posted on Oct 09, 2014
Followers How Applied Psychology can help Software Engineers by Michael Stal Follow 0 Followers Posted on Nov 02, 2011 1 Followers Exceptional Ruby by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on May 16, 2011 Followers OSGi in Action by Alex Blewitt Follow 2 Followers Posted on Apr 06, 2011
Followers Interview: Ruby in Practice with Jeremy McAnally by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers , Matthew Bass Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 03, 2009 Followers Interview: The Well-Grounded Rubyist by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on May 27, 2009 Followers Article: InfoQ Editors' Recommended Reading List by Charles Humble Follow 277 Followers Posted on Feb 17, 2009 3
Followers Article: Book Excerpt and Interview: Aptana RadRails, An IDE for Rails Development by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on Dec 03, 2008 1

Presentations about Book Review rss

Development Follow 181 Followers Patterns, Code Smells, and the Pragmatic Programmer by Jason McCreary Follow 0 Followers Posted on Oct 08, 2015 Jason McCreary discusses how a number of books from The Reading List - Implementation Patterns, Refactoring, Design Patterns, The Pragmatic Programmer - helped him becoming a software engineer. 2

Books about Book Review rss

Followers Starting Struts 2 Within this book you will find everything you need to get up and running using Struts2 – from the architecture and configuration, to implementing actions and the supporting infrastructure such as validation and internationalization. Above all else, it focuses on the practical – with plenty of code and productivity tips to get you started using Struts2 today.
View book details

Login to InfoQ to interact with what matters most to you.


Recover your password...

Follow

Follow your favorite topics and editors

Quick overview of most important highlights in the industry and on the site.

Like

More signal, less noise

Build your own feed by choosing topics you want to read about and editors you want to hear from.

Notifications

Stay up-to-date

Set up your notifications and don't miss out on content that matters to you

BT