BT

Book Review  Content on InfoQ rss

Articles about Book Review rss

Q&A on the Book Agile Engagement by Ben Linders Posted on Mar 10, 2017 1

Book Review: Andrew McAfee and Erik Brynjolfsson's "The Second Machine Age" by Michael Manapat Posted on Feb 24, 2017

Q&A on the Book Scaling Teams by Ben Linders Posted on Feb 07, 2017

Q&A on The Great ScrumMaster by Ben Linders Posted on Feb 03, 2017 3

Q&A on the Book Soul-Centered Leadership by Ben Linders Posted on Jan 21, 2017

Q&A on The Antifragility Edge: Antifragility in Practice by Ben Linders Posted on Jan 14, 2017

Q&A on Starting and Scaling DevOps in the Enterprise by Ben Linders Posted on Jan 12, 2017

Cassandra: The Definitive Guide, 2nd Edition Book Review and Interview by Srini Penchikala Posted on Jan 05, 2017

Q&A on the ​Practice of System and Network Administration (3rd Edition) by Ben Linders Posted on Nov 28, 2016

Q&A: Relevant Search with Elasticsearch and Solr by David Iffland Posted on Sep 26, 2016 1

Book Review: Site Reliability Engineering - How Google Runs Production Systems by João Miranda Posted on Sep 21, 2016

Spark GraphX in Action Book Review and Interview by Srini Penchikala Posted on Sep 12, 2016

Q&A and Book Review on Liftoff, Second Edition by Ben Linders Posted on Sep 10, 2016

Q&A with Diomidis Spinellis on Effective Debugging by Ben Linders Posted on Aug 24, 2016

Author Q&A: Decoding Silicon Valley by Shane Hastie Posted on Aug 06, 2016

Q&A with Jason Fox on How to Lead a Quest by Ben Linders Posted on Jul 29, 2016

Book Review and Excerpt: Infrastructure as Code by Abel Avram Posted on Jul 25, 2016

Q&A with Jurgen Appelo on Managing for Happiness by Ben Linders Posted on Jul 20, 2016

Grokking Algorithms Review and Author Q&A by Sergio De Simone Posted on Jul 14, 2016

Johanna Rothman on Agile and Lean Program Management by Savita Pahuja Posted on Jun 25, 2016

Big Data Analytics with Spark Book Review and Interview by Srini Penchikala Posted on Jun 23, 2016

Q&A with Roman Pichler about Strategize by Ben Linders Posted on Jun 21, 2016

OpenStack in Action Review and Q&A with the Author by Sergio De Simone Posted on May 13, 2016

Q&A with Shawn Callahan on Putting Stories to Work by Ben Linders Posted on May 10, 2016

All articles

Presentations about Book Review rss

Patterns, Code Smells, and the Pragmatic Programmer by Jason McCreary Posted on Oct 08, 2015 Jason McCreary discusses how a number of books from The Reading List - Implementation Patterns, Refactoring, Design Patterns, The Pragmatic Programmer - helped him becoming a software engineer. 2

Books about Book Review rss

Starting Struts 2 Within this book you will find everything you need to get up and running using Struts2 – from the architecture and configuration, to implementing actions and the supporting infrastructure such as validation and internationalization. Above all else, it focuses on the practical – with plenty of code and productivity tips to get you started using Struts2 today.
View book details

BT