BT

Book Review  Content on InfoQ rss

Articles about Book Review rss

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Testing in the Digital Age by Tom van de Ven Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Jul 19, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Fluid by Najeeb Khan Follow 1 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Jul 08, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book The Professional Product Owner by Don McGreal Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers , Ralph Jocham Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jul 05, 2018

Mobile Follow 144 Followers App Architecture, iOS Application Design Patterns in Swift Review and Author Q&A by Chris Eidhof Follow 0 Followers , Florian Kugler Follow 0 Followers , Matt Gallagher Follow 0 Followers , Sergio De Simone Follow 14 Followers Posted on Jun 26, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book The Pragmatist's Guide to Corporate Lean Strategy by Michael Nir Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Jun 24, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Changing Times: Quality for Humans in a Digital Age by Rich Rogers Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Jun 16, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on The Agile Developer's Handbook by Rafiq Gemmail Follow 6 Followers , Paul Flewelling Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Jun 08, 2018

DevOps Follow 765 Followers Q&A on the Book Accelerate: Building and Scaling High Performance Technology Organizations by Jez Humble Follow 11 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers , Dr. Nicole Forsgren Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 07, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Many Voices, One Song - Shared Power with Sociocracy by Ted Rau Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers , Jerry Koch-Gonzalez Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 03, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Unscaled by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers , Hemant Taneja Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 02, 2018

DevOps Follow 765 Followers Making Work Visible Book Review and Q&A with Dominica DeGrandis by Manuel Pais Follow 9 Followers Posted on May 31, 2018

Architecture & Design Follow 2017 Followers Book Review and Q&A: Microservices and Containers by Parminder Singh Kocher by Tim Hodkinson Follow 11 Followers Posted on May 11, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Software Wasteland by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on May 07, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Lost and Founder by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Apr 29, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Kanban Maturity Model: Evolving Fit-for-Purpose Organizations by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Apr 26, 2018

Development Follow 572 Followers Book Review: Building Blockchain Projects by Ben Evans Follow 25 Followers Posted on Apr 17, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Agile Management by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Apr 14, 2018

Development Follow 572 Followers Mastering Blockchain: Book Review and Author Q&A by Sergio De Simone Follow 14 Followers Posted on Apr 03, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book Company-Wide Agility with Beyond Budgeting, Open Space & Sociocracy by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Mar 29, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 621 Followers Q&A on the Book The Age of Agile by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Mar 26, 2018

Development Follow 572 Followers Book Review: Attack of the 50 Foot Blockchain by Ben Evans Follow 25 Followers Posted on Mar 22, 2018

All articles

News about Book Review rss

Development Follow 572 Followers Book Review Understanding Software by Max Kanat-Alexander by Roland Meertens Follow 7 Followers Posted on Oct 27, 2017 AI, ML & Data Engineering Follow 815 Followers Book Review Python Machine Learning - Second Edition by Roland Meertens Follow 7 Followers Posted on Oct 16, 2017 DevOps Follow 765 Followers Book Review Docker on Windows by Elton Stoneman by Roland Meertens Follow 7 Followers Posted on Aug 09, 2017
Followers Exploring ES6: Book Introduction and Author Interview by Abel Avram Follow 7 Followers Posted on Jun 17, 2015 Followers Lean Change Using Innovative Practices by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Dec 01, 2014 Followers Book Series on Managing Remote Teams by Ben Linders Follow 23 Followers Posted on Oct 09, 2014
Followers How Applied Psychology can help Software Engineers by Michael Stal Follow 0 Followers Posted on Nov 02, 2011 1 Followers Exceptional Ruby by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on May 16, 2011 Followers OSGi in Action by Alex Blewitt Follow 4 Followers Posted on Apr 06, 2011
Followers Interview: Ruby in Practice with Jeremy McAnally by Matthew Bass Follow 0 Followers , Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 03, 2009 Followers Interview: The Well-Grounded Rubyist by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on May 27, 2009 Followers Article: InfoQ Editors' Recommended Reading List by Charles Humble Follow 836 Followers Posted on Feb 17, 2009 3
Followers Article: Book Excerpt and Interview: Aptana RadRails, An IDE for Rails Development by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on Dec 03, 2008 1

Presentations about Book Review rss

Development Follow 572 Followers Patterns, Code Smells, and the Pragmatic Programmer by Jason McCreary Follow 0 Followers Posted on Oct 08, 2015 2

Login to InfoQ to interact with what matters most to you.


Recover your password...

Follow

Follow your favorite topics and editors

Quick overview of most important highlights in the industry and on the site.

Like

More signal, less noise

Build your own feed by choosing topics you want to read about and editors you want to hear from.

Notifications

Stay up-to-date

Set up your notifications and don't miss out on content that matters to you

BT