BT

Book Review  Content on InfoQ rss

Articles about Book Review rss

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Code with the Wisdom of the Crowd by Mark Pearl Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers Posted on Nov 08, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Bitwise - A Life in Code by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , David Auerbach Follow 0 Followers Posted on Nov 01, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Humble Leadership by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Peter Schein Follow 0 Followers , Edgar Schein Follow 0 Followers Posted on Oct 11, 2018

AI, ML & Data Engineering Follow 1060 Followers Natural Language Processing with Java - Second Edition: Book Review and Interview by Srini Penchikala Follow 40 Followers Posted on Oct 10, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Emotional Science by Michael Sahota Follow 0 Followers , Audree Tara Sahota Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers Posted on Sep 14, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Adaptive Space by Michael Arena Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers Posted on Aug 27, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Agile Methods for Safety-Critical Systems by Brian Shoemaker Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Nancy Van Schooenderwoert Follow 0 Followers Posted on Aug 15, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Enterprise Agility by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Sunil Mundra Follow 0 Followers Posted on Aug 07, 2018

Architecture & Design Follow 2528 Followers Q&A on the Book "Microservices, a Practical Guide, Principles, Concepts, and Recipes" by Rui Miguel Ferreira Follow 4 Followers , Eberhard Wolff Follow 2 Followers Posted on Aug 03, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Testing in the Digital Age by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Tom van de Ven Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jul 19, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Fluid by Najeeb Khan Follow 1 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers Posted on Jul 08, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book The Professional Product Owner by Don McGreal Follow 0 Followers , Ralph Jocham Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers Posted on Jul 05, 2018

Mobile Follow 182 Followers App Architecture, iOS Application Design Patterns in Swift Review and Author Q&A by Sergio De Simone Follow 21 Followers , Florian Kugler Follow 0 Followers , Matt Gallagher Follow 0 Followers , Chris Eidhof Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 26, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book The Pragmatist's Guide to Corporate Lean Strategy by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Michael Nir Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 24, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Changing Times: Quality for Humans in a Digital Age by Rich Rogers Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers Posted on Jun 16, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on The Agile Developer's Handbook by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Paul Flewelling Follow 0 Followers , Rafiq Gemmail Follow 8 Followers Posted on Jun 08, 2018

DevOps Follow 1010 Followers Q&A on the Book Accelerate: Building and Scaling High Performance Technology Organizations by Dr. Nicole Forsgren Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Jez Humble Follow 13 Followers Posted on Jun 07, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Many Voices, One Song - Shared Power with Sociocracy by Ted Rau Follow 0 Followers , Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Jerry Koch-Gonzalez Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 03, 2018

Culture & Methods Follow 842 Followers Q&A on the Book Unscaled by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers , Hemant Taneja Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 02, 2018

DevOps Follow 1010 Followers Making Work Visible Book Review and Q&A with Dominica DeGrandis by Manuel Pais Follow 9 Followers Posted on May 31, 2018

All articles

Presentations about Book Review rss

Java Follow 1154 Followers Effective Java, Third Edition - Keepin' it Effective by Joshua Bloch Follow 15 Followers Posted on Jul 18, 2018 Joshua Bloch covers some highlights from the third edition of “Effective Java”, concentrating on streams and lambdas. The recently released edition of Effective Java contains one new chapter, fourteen new items, and numerous changes to existing items. 1

Development Follow 746 Followers Patterns, Code Smells, and the Pragmatic Programmer by Jason McCreary Follow 0 Followers Posted on Oct 08, 2015 Jason McCreary discusses how a number of books from The Reading List - Implementation Patterns, Refactoring, Design Patterns, The Pragmatic Programmer - helped him becoming a software engineer. 2

News about Book Review rss

Development Follow 746 Followers Book Review Understanding Software by Max Kanat-Alexander by Roland Meertens Follow 8 Followers Posted on Oct 27, 2017 AI, ML & Data Engineering Follow 1060 Followers Book Review Python Machine Learning - Second Edition by Roland Meertens Follow 8 Followers Posted on Oct 16, 2017 DevOps Follow 1010 Followers Book Review Docker on Windows by Elton Stoneman by Roland Meertens Follow 8 Followers Posted on Aug 09, 2017
Followers Exploring ES6: Book Introduction and Author Interview by Abel Avram Follow 12 Followers Posted on Jun 17, 2015 Followers Lean Change Using Innovative Practices by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers Posted on Dec 01, 2014 Followers Book Series on Managing Remote Teams by Ben Linders Follow 29 Followers Posted on Oct 09, 2014
Followers How Applied Psychology can help Software Engineers by Michael Stal Follow 0 Followers Posted on Nov 02, 2011 1 Followers Exceptional Ruby by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on May 16, 2011 Followers OSGi in Action by Alex Blewitt Follow 4 Followers Posted on Apr 06, 2011
Followers Interview: Ruby in Practice with Jeremy McAnally by Matthew Bass Follow 0 Followers , Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on Jun 03, 2009 Followers Interview: The Well-Grounded Rubyist by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on May 27, 2009 Followers Article: InfoQ Editors' Recommended Reading List by Charles Humble Follow 975 Followers Posted on Feb 17, 2009 3
Followers Article: Book Excerpt and Interview: Aptana RadRails, An IDE for Rails Development by Robert Bazinet Follow 0 Followers Posted on Dec 03, 2008 1

Books about Book Review rss

Followers Starting Struts 2 Within this book you will find everything you need to get up and running using Struts2 – from the architecture and configuration, to implementing actions and the supporting infrastructure such as validation and internationalization. Above all else, it focuses on the practical – with plenty of code and productivity tips to get you started using Struts2 today.
View book details

BT